Skip to content

Dream #1.

January 19, 2010

I’ve decided to start blogging my dreams. so… here goes.

Last night, I dreamed I was on a cruise ship. The ship was 5 stories, but split into 2 different sections. To get to the other half of the ship, you had to go down the elevator, across the entry way, and back up the other elevator.

So, I’m on this cruise with my mom, Lauren, and I don’t remember the 3rd person. I don’t remember where my mom was, but when I walked to my room on the 5th floor, Lauren and the other person decided to try and kill me. Sup widdat? They threw a syringe across the room that injected something into me, and then tried to electrocute me. Bummer.

So I ran out of the room and had to make my way down the elevator, across the hall, and up the elevator to the 2nd floor to security. The entire time, I had the girls chasing me. I made it to a shop on the 1st floor of the other side, and thankfully, since we were in public, they couldn’t kill me. So I purchased something just so I could write on the back of the receipt, “9-1-1, Help! Call security!” He called security, and I finally made it upstairs. Unfortunately, they didn’t believe me. Ha. So… I spent the rest of my night running from my roommate and avoiding my room. The end.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

