Skip to content

Dream #2.

January 19, 2010

Last night I dreamed I was staying with my grandma. Only my grandma’s house… wasn’t really my grandma’s house. It had a whole bunch of doors connecting everywhere. So I was staying in one guest room, and this boy that I used to be good friends with as a child stayed in the other. The weird thing is, this boy is now what one might call a thug. So, needless to say, I was pretty confused as to why he was staying with my grandma.

Then, I went outside to play. I ended up chasing a chicken around this farm, and the chicken turned out to be Jon Lovitz dressed in a chicken suit. He was very unhappy that he was cast as a chicken, so he got wasted. Since he couldn’t drive himself home, he was sent home on a bus.

Once good ol’ Jon was out of the picture, I decided to play cricket. I don’t even know how to play cricket, but I played it. Only instead of using the bats they use, we used slinkys to hit the ball. The end.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

