Skip to content

Dream #5. (plus some).

February 7, 2010

Last night I dreamed I flew around with Santa. Only Santa didn’t have a sleigh, he flew a 757 plane. The plane was lit up completely in Christmas lights that resembled the Peter Pan’s ship at the end of the movie. It was quite a sight. So I’m flying on this plane with lots and lots of people… I’m unsure why. Why but I went up to the front and hung out with Jack from the nightmare before Christmas. We flew over DC and my neighborhood in Portsmouth. Then Jack made me get out of the plane and we magically flew around this neighborhood where he told me that our family needed to take in an old woman and take care of her. I told him the thought would be ridiculous since I can’t make that kind of decision without my family, and I am not even living with them. So we went to discuss the issue with my family, only my family wasn’t my family. I had a sister, brother, both parents and a golden lab. They were kinda crazy, so I left. That’s about all I remember.

A few nights ago I dreamed I was playing Wii baseball but all of the characters were from ToyStory. And I wasn’t playing Wii, I was in the baseball game.

Then 2 nights ago I dreamed some woman was chasing after me and a bunch of people. We were flying around and I was trying to help them escape. And there was a tunnel. Umm… That’s about all I remember.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Panda permalink
    February 11, 2010 6:33 am

    You know Jack was in your dream only bc of my love for ANBC! So basically you were subconsciously thinking about me in the form of a clay animation character, expect they arent made out of clay…But in other words…you love me :)

Leave a Reply

